Condron Homes - Building homes with American made products. Condron Homes Home Page


 
Our Partners

CUSTOM CABINETRY
Contact:Jamie Kane
Phone:800.873.7350
E-Mail:jamiekanehw@hotmail.com
Website:www.huntwood.com

DOORS, TRIM, HARDWARE & LUMBER
Contact:Andy Oss
Phone:509.467.6615
E-Mail:andyo@chs47.net
Website:www.countryhomessupply.com

CARPET ONE
Contact:Dylan Cloyd
Phone:509-455-8290
Cell:208-660-0705
E-Mail:dylancarpetone@qwestoffice.net
Website:www.carpetone.com

APPLIANCES
Contact:Steve Ellis
Phone:509.328.3824
E-Mail:sellis@fredsappliances.com
Website:www.fredsappliances.com

DESIGN BY CREATIVE OPTIONS
Contact:Kristen & Amy
Phone:(509) 879-6857
E-Mail:designbycreativeoptions@gmail.com
Website:www.designbycreativeoptions.com

PLUMBING, RADON DETECTION
Contact:Chris Dixon
Phone:509.535.5944
E-Mail:chris@goldsealplumbing.com
Website:www.goldsealplumbing.com

HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING
Contact:Derek Main
Phone:509.484.1405
E-Mail:dmain@randrheating.com
Website:www.randrheating.com

HOMESCAPES
Contact:Dean Lowe
Phone:509.928.1331
E-Mail:dean@homescapesnw.com
Website:www.homescapes.me

ENGINEERED TRUSS SYSTEMS
Contact:Bob Reaske
Phone:800.292.5088
E-Mail:bob@e-truss.net
Website:www.e-truss.net

WINDOWS
Contact:Customer Service
Phone:800.443.8544
E-Mail:customerservice@cascadewindows.com
Website:www.cascadewindows.com
Copyright ©2018 - Condron Homes, Equal Housing Opportunity Provider.
All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed.
Condron Homes, LLC BBB Business Review